Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Re-up and free CD made in Germany + new Prince Ali

by Staff on October 5, 2007

Damn that even rhymed ;)
Well for the people who havent noticed the Snowgoons from Germany have posted a free bonus cd on their myspace page featuring Ill Bill, Raekwon, Chief Kamachie, Doujah Raze, Grand Agent & J-Sands, so for those who care grab it here.

And for those who missed it and are still desperately searching for the volume one of the notorious WYDU classics, you can find it here.

Edit: Oh and here’s another message I just got, peep this:

New EP from Prince Ali called “I Miss 1994″ for free download. The CD features appearances by Tragedy Khadafi, Louieville Sluggah from O.G.C., Kev Brown, Thieven & Craig G.

Prince Ali – I Miss 1994′ EP
Download: [Click Here]

01. Incistroduction
02. Grew Up (feat. Louieville Sluggah)
03. On Our Way
04. Material Posessions
05. Righteous Scrolls (feat Tragedy Khadafi)
06. Beat Knock
07. Incisimission
08. Rap Author (feat. Craig G)
09. Respect (feat Thieven)
10. Movements (feat. Kev Brown)
11. Rap Author (Remix)
12. Outro

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.