Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

304 Posse REUP

by Staff on January 11, 2008

Please visit my eBay auctions and bid on my old Source Magazines, Rap Pages & Rap Sheets.
Click here–>


Thanks for letting me pimp myself.

Yo, had some requests to repost some of the material I posted in late 2006 on this blog.

Here is a 304 mix. Please keep in mind that some of these are not perfect quality. Some of these came off the radio, cassette or 12″:
Track list:
1) 2nd II None – Be True To Yourself (Extended Remix)
2) 2nd II None – Straglaz (OG Version)
3) AMG – Vertical Joyride (Clark Kent Remix)
4) DJ Quik – Fuck the Police
5) DJ Quik – Quik Is the Name (Remix)
6) DJ Quik – Status
7) DJ Quik (feat. Mixmaster Spade) – Sure Shot
8) DJ Quik (feat. Suga Free, Hi-C & 2Swift) Way To Funky Radio Drop
9) Hi-C – I’m Not Your Puppet (DJ Quik Remix)
10) Hi-C (feat. DJ Quik & Fieldy) – Let Me Know Unreleased Version)
11) Sylk Smoove (feat. AMG) – Bitch Wit A Good Rap (Suite 304 Remix)

304 Posse Mix

Here is DJ Quik’s “Red Tape”. This is what cause all the ruckus with MC Eiht. This too is a rip of a swap meet mix tape, just lettin ya know bout the quality ;) On track #4 Quik said, “to the top of the tree for C.M.W. to see”. And if you listen, it was never a diss. If you check out “Let You Have It” by Quik he says, “We wasn’t dissin, just lettin you know the other side was on a mission”. Anyway people were wanting this tape, so be on to you, here it is:

Red Tape


Related Posts with Thumbnails

{ 1 comment }

Anonymous February 12, 2010 at 2:46 am

Re-up of the 304 mix plz? And where can i get the original underground tape Benovite was talking about?

Comments on this entry are closed.