Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

M1 Platoon Invasion Mixtape

by Travis on February 3, 2008

I’m busy as hell with some other “side projects” going on that shall remain nameless at this moment in time, so here is another half assed attempt at making a post. I hope to see the final episode of I Love The 90′s for 1991 up tomorrow (fingers crossed, and probably after the Super Bowl). Until then…..

Someone left a comment in yesterday’s “half assed” post about checking out this mixtape full of 9th Wonder goodness as well in the form of M1 Platoon’s “Invasion” mixtape. I did. And dude was right, it’s pretty nice, but don’t take my word for it….see for yourself

01. Jay Fattz Intro
02. Lets Make A Mixtape ft. Phocuz (Prod. by Arafat)
03. How 2 Make A Hit ft. Rapsody of Kooley High (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
04. My Sneaks Is All That (Prod. by Beat Justice)
05. BOOYYEE!!! ft. Lord Fuego (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
06. Its Cool ft. Phocuz and Young Swift (Prod. by Arafat)
07. Get It On ft. Lord Fuego (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
08. Horton’s Clergymen Interlude
09. Paper Boys ft Erroll (Prod. by Arafat)
10. Check Me Out (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
11. Welcome (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
12. Just Another Day ft. Phocuz (Prod. by Arafat)
13. Rep 4 Tha Gorrillas ft. Nathaniel Grey and Lord Fuego (Prod. by Napalm)
14. How U Gon Front? (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
15. Ridin Music (Prod. by Arafat)
16. Give It A Wave (Prod. by Arafat)
17. Firehouse Confessions (Prod. by Ka$h)
18. Harvey Aire’s Herion Interlude
19. Herion (Prod. by Arafat)
20. Dont Stop (Prod. by Beat Justice)
21. Mobbed Out ft. Jozeemo (Prod. by Arafat)
22. Be Like ft. Carlitta Durand (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
23. Phocuz’s My Boy Interlude
24. We Came 2 Let Yall Know (Prod. by Arafat)

All Tracks Written By Tha M1_Platoon
All Scratches by DJ Gonzo
All interludes and intros produced by Arafat

Recorded in “Yates Room” and “De Stu” at NCCU
2008 Its A Wonderful World Music

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.