Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE


by Travis on July 2, 2008

Kaos – Court’s In Session (Bad Boy Records, 1988)

A1 Court’s In Session
A2 You Got The Time
A3 Kaos Era
A4 Let’s Do It Again
B1 Crank It Up (The Bass)
B2 Let The People Dance
B3 What Have You Done Lately
B4 Play It In The Day

Yesh aka Yeshua DaPoed – Into Fresh Things (Ill Boogie Records, 2002)

A1 Welcome (Interlude)
A2 Shout
A3 Apt209
A4 On2DBeat
A5 U Don’t Really?
B1 The Convo To Have (Interlude)
B2 Victim
B3 Most Days
B4 Hustlers

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.