Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

DJ Eclipse’s "Rap Is Outta Control" Show 9/21/08

by Travis on October 1, 2008

Every Sunday night you can catch the show on Sirius at midnight. Here’s the latest episode. Since I’m touring right now with ILL BILL & Sean Price it’s a little hectic trying to get interviews done so this show (and the next few) will be straight music.
Also, as a heads up, I’ll still be touring next month during me and Premier’s APT night in NYC so DJ Scratch will be spinning with Preem that night (Oct. 20th).
FILE NAME: Rap Is PT1.mp3
FILE SIZE: ~81.77 megabytes
FILE NAME: Rap Is PT2.mp3
FILE SIZE: ~82.34 megabytes

Rap Is Outta Control” 9/21/08 Playlist

  1. DJ Revolution feat. Special Teamz “The Big Top” prod. by Revolution
  2. ILL BILL “Doomsday Was Written In An Alien Bible” prod. by ILL BILL
  3. DJ Muggs & Planet Asia “Sleeper Cell” prod. by Muggs
  4. Alchemist feat. Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg & Pusha T “Lose Your Life” prod. by Alchemist
  5. Heltah Skeltah “D.I.R.T.” prod. by Khrysis
  6. M.O.P. “Monster
  7. GZA “7 Pounds” prod. by Black Milk
  8. Elzhi feat. Phat Kat “Yeah” prod. by Black Milk
  9. Kam Moye “Black Enough” prod. by Eric G
  10. DJ K.O. feat. Wordsworth, Stricklin & Torae “That Knack” prod. by M-Phazes
  11. Skyzoo “Braggin Rights (Remix) prod. by Analogic
  12. Diamond “D-I-A-M-O-N-D” prod. by Nottz
  13. Jake One feat. Busta Rhymes & Bishop Lamont “Kissing The Curb” prod. by Jake One
  14. B-Real feat. Young B “Laugh” prod. by Scoop Deville
  15. Elzhi feat. Ayah “The Leak” prod. by Black Milk
  16. ILL BILL feat. HERO & Slaine “Too Young” prod. by Darp Malone
  17. DJ K.O. feat. O.C., Torae & Kaze “3 In The Chamber” prod. by Ayatollah
  18. DJ Revolution feat. Evidence “Pros & Cons” prod. by Revolution
  19. DJ Muggs & Planet Asia feat. GZA & Chace Infinite “Triple Threat” prod. by Muggs
  20. DJ Babu feat. M.O.P. “Dearly Departed” prod. by Babu
  21. Heltah Skeltah “Everything Is Heltah Skeltah” prod. by Illmind
  22. FT (Fuc That) “My Story” prod. by Dr. Dre & Dewaun Parker
  23. Jake One feat. Blueprint “Scared” prod. by Jake One
  24. Jay Dee feat. Bilal “You Left Me” prod. by Pete Rock
  25. DJ K.O. feat. Torae, John Robinson, Talib Kweli & Tiffany Paige “Someday” prod. by Analogic
  26. Consequence “There Can Only Be One” prod. by Statik Selektah
  27. Pace Won & Mr. Green “So Straight” prod. by Mr. Green
  28. Ruste Juxx feat. Blaze “Wipe Off Ya Smile” prod. by Black Milk
  29. Heltah Skeltah “Smack Muzik” prod. by Sic Beats
  30. Buckshot & 9th Wonder “Concrete Jungle” prod. by 9th Wonder
  31. Statik Selektah feat. M.O.P. & Jadakiss “For The City” prod. by Statik Selektah
  32. ILL BILL “I’m A Goon” prod. by ILL BILL & Sicknature
  33. Large Professor “Frantic Barz” prod. by Large Pro
  34. Elzhi “What I Write” prod. by Black Milk

DJ Eclipse
(Uncle Howie Records/Fat Beats/Rock Steady Crew)
The Halftime Show
89.1 FM WNYU
Wednesday Nights 10:30-1:00
listen live or archived at

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.