Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Inbox Goodies

by Travis on October 24, 2008

Ruste Juxx Is Giving Away A Free Album?
Ruste Juxx is the newest sensation coming out of Crown Heights Brooklyn. After several years of collaborating on Duck Down Record’s and Boot Camp Clik releases, Ruste Juxx is poised to release his first solo album: “SEAN PRICE PRESENTS RUSTE JUXX INDESTRUCTIBLE,” in stores October 28th. The album fea
tures production from Black Milk, Dan The Man, and PF Cuttin.

Executive-Produced by Sean Price, Dru Ha & Buckshot, the project is a creative mix of tough street music, with a blend of smoke right, and party right tracks. Ruste Juxx is featured in next month’s XXL SHOW N PROOVE and in Source Magazine. Catch him live in your backyard with Sean Price & ILL BILL for their 54-City North American Tour.

DOWNLOAD ‘THE PRELUDE,’ A Free Digital Mixtape from Ruste Juxx to celebrate the release of INDESTRUCTIBLE in Stores this Tuesday.

Track Listing:
1) Dj Rev & Ruste Juxx – Intro
2) Ruste Juxx – NewMusicCartel.Com Freestyle
3) Ruste Juxx – Fall Back
4) Ruste Juxx feat. Cousin Reek – System On Blast
5) Ruste Juxx – Rock On
6) Heltah Skeltah feat. Ruste Juxx & Buckshot – So Damn Tough
7) Boot Camp Clik feat. Ruste Juxx – BK All Day
8) Ruste Juxx – Lay Down
9) Sean Price feat. Ruste Juxx & Flood – Bong Yo
10) Ruste Juxx – Vic Flair
11) Ruste Juxx feat.
Blue Flame & Buckshot – Crown Heights Finest
12) Ruste Juxx feat. Blaze – Wipe Off Ya Smile
13) Ruste Juxx – The Ghetto
14) Ruste Juxx feat. Tek of Smif N Wessun – Mastered The Style
15) Rock of Heltah Skeltah feat. Ruste Juxx & Steele of Smif N Wessun – Rite Back
16) Ruste Juxx – K.A Rock
17) Tek of Smif N Wessun feat. Stinc & Ruste Juxx – Too Much To Get
18) Ruste Juxx feat. Sean Price – Live The Life
19) Ruste Juxx – Ruste Juxx

20) Ruste Juxx – Came This Far



New music from Final Outlaw. He dropped “Hip Hop 4Ever”, which despite the cliche-ish “Long Live Hip Hop” theme, I really dug the song, so he’s been on my radar on the strength of that single. This song has a mellow piano beat, which is kind of cool. Final Outlaw is aggressive on the mic, which is probably going to draw some comparisons to Immortal Technique.

“Breach The Surface” (Produced by Skammadix) off the We’re All Gonna Die Mixtape from Final Outlaw.


Jedi Mind Tricks, the seminal underground/hardcore hip-hop group unveil
the new single from their November 11th album “A History of Violence.”

The track “Godflesh” is a revitalization of Jedi’s distinctively
successful formula. Producer Stoupe laces a head-nodding beat,
providing Jus Allah and Vinnie Paz the stage for the unique pairing
that defines their collective



Praverb – Ultimate Ability (prod. by Teddy Roxpin)

“Here is another new track that I recorded two weeks ago and it is produced by MA monster Teddy Roxpin. This track was motivated by my experience at the Scribble Jam Pre-Lims, battle lyrics, braggadocio rhymes blah blah blah. I hope you enjoy the track, I want to thank all of you who have supported me from day one, expect collabs with Donny Goines, K. Sparks, and more coming soon.” – Praverb

Praverb – Ultimate Ability


Check out this brand new remix of John Legend’s single “Green Light,” produced by Cali’s Cook Classics. You may have heard Cook’s work before on projects from Diamond D, Inverse, Chali2Na (of Jurassic 5) or Mistah F.A.B. He is also working on upcoming releases from U-N-I, Pacific Division, Avriel Epps, Noah King, myself and more. Please note that the guitar on this remix was played by Joel Van Dijk, and the bass was played by Joe Gonzales. John Legend’s new album Evolver drops on October 28th.

zshare link:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.