Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Nueve Hip Hop Vol 17

by Travis on October 28, 2008

If you can’t keep up with all the new shit dropping, here are some of the nuggets of goodness from some of those projects, good way to stay on top of things (and that P Brothers feat Roc Marciano joint is FiiiiiRE!)

01 K-Murdock & Nueve- Intro
02 Black Milk Feat. Royce 5 9- Losing Out
03 Statik Selektah Feat. Little Brother, Joe Scudda & Chaundon- On The Marquee
04 Reef The Lost Cauze- I Wonder
05 Butta Verses Feat. Joell Ortiz- Rock Mics
06 Evidence Feat. Phonte, Blu & Will.I.Am- For Whom The Bell Tolls
07 Big Shug- Bring It Back
08 The P Brothers Feat. Roc Marciano- Outta Control
09 East Coast Avengers Feat. Termanology & Apathy- Vengeance
10 K. Sparks- Ambition
11 U-N-I Feat. Big Pooh, Evidence, Aloe Blacc, Mickey Factz, Fashawn, Theo & Kes Kaos- Beautiful Day (Remix)
12 Saigon- Bad Mind
13 Statik Selektah Feat. Skyzoo, Joell Ortiz & Talib Kweli- Talkin Bout You (Ladies)
14 Jake One Feat. Little Brother- Bless The Child
15 Critical Feat. Lil Vic- Whatcha Say
16 Incise Feat. Tunji- True Greatness
17 Q-Tip Feat. D’Angelo- Believe
18 Statik Selektah Feat. Torae, Sha Stimuli & Jon Hope- Destined To Shine
19 88 Keys Feat. Evidence, Rakaa, Aceyalone & The Alchemist- Fresh Rhymes & Video Tape Anthem
20 Black Milk Feat. Pharoah Monch, Sean P & DJ Premier- The Matrix
21 Heltah Skeltah- Ruck N Roll
22 Nueve Outro

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.