Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

The Soul Occs – Da Mixtape

by DJSoulClap on December 5, 2008

This is the mixtapes that we’ve been selling during our shows here in Germany. We decided to put em out as a free download with 2 bonus tracks. It contains some tracks you already heard, a bunch of freestyles and some exclusive tracks that you won’t get anywhere else.


01 Y’all know
02 Most Real
03 Where’s your money freestle
04 Up again feat Souleez
05 Life of the Party Freestyle
06 The Hustle
07 Bad Communication feat Suzi Analog
08 Hate me too Freestyle
09 My ChildHOOD
10 And So… Freestyle
11 When I’m gone feat Souleez
12 MTV Joint
13 Dedicated to the B’s feat Punch (Original Version)
14 The Cypher feat Souleez, Esperado, Matt

Download Here for free

It’s not really a mixtape cause it’s not mixed, I don’t have Serato or any of those programs to mix mp3′s and I didnt wanna talk over everything cause I hate that. You can just enjoy the whole tracks one after another.

The Album Soul Brothers Occs will be out soon featuring Punchline, Souleez, Praverb, OX & Rosevelt.

I got a new ruff mix of a joint from my upcoming producer album on my page featuring Justin Time, Punch & Words called Kaboom, if you wanna check that out.

I hope you enjoy it!

Peace, Clap

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.