Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Lazy Saturday Afternoon Posts…DJ Chorizo Funk

by Travis on March 14, 2009

Tracklisting for My Catalog is Analog vol. 3:

1. Krs One – Get Yourself Up
2. Sean Price – Boom Bye Yeah
3. Ben Buford And Truly Odd feat. J Rocc – Emcee Killer
4. Krondon – Feels Good
5. King Syze ft. Esoteric & Vinnie Paz – Blitz Inc
6. Boom Bap Project ft. Gift of Gab – Wyle Out (DJ Chorizo Funk Remix)
7. The Perceptionists – Show Starters
8. Ed O.G. – Shed a Tear
9. Mos Def – Beef (DJ Chorizo Funk Remix)
10. Son God Suns ft. Jean Grae – Big Beat Walk Through (DJ Chorizo Funk Remix)
11. 2 for 5 – What’s Ya Naim?!
12. Krumb Snatcha – Here We Go (DJ Chorizo Funk Remix)
13. Cella Dwellas – Hold U Down
14. 2 for 5 – Thaw Foundation
15. DJ JS One ft. O.C. – Beyond
16. Ali Shaheed Muhammad ft. Chip Fu – Lord Can I This Mercy
17. Ace Lover ft. Lil Sci, A.L., Pumpkinhead, Vast Aire, Wordsworth, Yeshua da PoED – Lucky 7
18. C Rayz Walz – R’Thentic (DJ Chorizo Funk Remix)

click here to download

This is a dope Mix by DJ Chorizo Funk from Austin, TX.
He put together a dope Mission:/Crown City Rockers Mix as part of his ChorizaFM series.

Check it out!

Big Ups DJ Chorizo Funk!!

Next Volume of Chorizo FM will be up in a couple of days! If you will be in Austin for SXSW hit me up i’ll have cd’s pressed up.


DJ Chorizo Funk

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.