Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Tha Connection – The Album Promo

by Travis on March 18, 2009

Tha Connection – Love Royale (Feelin’Music) – OUT April 2009
ThaConnection_-_LoveRoyale3.jpg picture by nyc1one

2009′s highly anticipated Feelin’Music Indie label(Blu, Kissey Asplund, J- Sands, Moka Only etc) release from Tha Connection entitled “Love Royale” drops late April. With pure nostalgic soul sounding vibes as sharp as blade winds, Tha Connection has recruited production from Chief (Moka Only, Les Nubians, Kenn Starr, Blu etc), Max I Million (Craig G, Prolifical), DJ Kryptonite (Shabaam Saahdeeq, Jak Progresso, Creative Juices) etc. Fresh off their 08′ releases on Goon Trax Japan entitled “Moon Water” and their Domination Recordings release “Trapeze”, Tha Connection is setting a new standard with this new release “Love Royale”. Be on the lookout, the countdown for the “Love Royale” release begins!

Tha Connection – Let’s Go

Tha ConnectionLove Royale Tracklist
1. Royale Prod. Baker
2. Let’s Go Prod. K Gilla
3. Nights Prod. DJ Phantom
4. Flow Prod. Mac
5. Let It Be Prod. Chief
6. Dum Dum Dum Prod. Sci Fi
7. Walkin’ Lotus Prod. Moksha
8. Get Live Prod. K Gilla
9. Fool In Love Prod. DJ Kryptonite
10. 3 For 3 Feat. Wildelux Prod. Moksha
11. So Prod. Vans Cal
12. Take It Higher (Revamped Version) Prod. Vans Cal
13. Pollution (Supreme Dust Mix) Prod. Pheend
14. Bullshit Talks Prod. K Gilla
15. Fly Crow Prod. Joakim L
16. Take Over Prod. Edac
17. Raw Skills (Remix) Prod. AGQ
18. Supa (Remix) Prod. Max I Million
19. Royale (Remix) Prod. Baker
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.