Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Live From HeadQCourterz

by Travis on May 5, 2009

Here’s the links and playlist from this past Friday’s “Live From HQ” show. Premier was out in LA working on some new Christina Aguilera tracks and as usual I was left behind to hold it down. Shout out to Billy Danze from M.O.P. who was supposed to stop through, but couldn’t make it (hence the “we are expecting Billy Danze” shout on the show). Panchi, Keeblr, Skizz and King of Chill were in the place though for comedic support. Hopefully Preem doesn’t listen to the end of the show when Shug calls in or we’re all fired.

The download link is:

Filename: HQ PT 1 5-1-09.mp3 Size: 86.16 MB

The download link is:

Filename: HQ PT 2 5-1-09.mp3 Size: 78.7 MB

UPDATED LINKS: Sorry, Eclipse sent bad links the first time around

Live From HeadQCourterz Playlist 5/1/09

  1. DJ JS-1 feat. Large Professor “Like This” prod. and cuts by JS-1
  2. Big Tone “Squo” prod. by Big Tone
  3. Pacewon “Turn It Up” prod. by Dragon Balti
  4. Fashawn feat. Evidence “Our Way” prod. by Exile
  5. Bishop Lamont “Friends” prod. by Hi-Tek
  6. Finale “What You Mean To Me” prod. by M-Phazes
  7. Jon Hope feat. Khalil “Starbucks” prod. by SFMG
  8. DJ Honda & Problemz “P Rated R” prod. by Honda
  9. Phil The Agony feat. Talib Kweli “Think Green” prod. by Phonix
  10. Blaq Poet feat. N.O.R.E. “Hate” prod. & cuts by DJ Premier
  11. Torae & Marco Polo “Party Crashers” prod. by Marco Polo, cuts by Linx
  12. Finale “Heat” prod. by J Dilla, cuts by DJ Sicari
  13. Skyzoo “Alphabet Soup” prod. by J Dilla
  14. Relik “It Ain’t Safe” prod. by Undefined, cuts by DJ Kwestion
  15. Raekwon feat. The Game “Flashback Memories” prod. by BT
  16. Q-Unique “Connivers” prod. by Q-Unique
  17. Evidence & Alchemist (Step Brothers) “It’s Coming Down” prod. by Exile
  18. Defari “Show Some Luv” prod. by Khalil
  19. Verbal Kent & Kaz One “Big Bang” prod. by Kaz One
  20. Big Tone feat. Blu “A Song Called Triumph” prod. by Big Tone
  21. The Three Amigos feat. Sadat X “You Don’t Own Me” prod. by Naive
  22. Theo3 “Make It Big” prod. by DJ Alibi
  23. Theo3 “Make It Big” (remix) prod. by Muneshine
  24. Statik Selektah feat. Styles P & Talib Kweli “The Thrill Is Gone” prod. & cuts by Statik
  25. DJ Muggs feat. La Coka Nostra “Do It” prod. by Muggs

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.