Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

DJ Eclipse "Rap Is Outta Control"

by Travis on July 21, 2009

Sadat X came by the show yesterday and dropped some jewels on the beginnings of Brand Nubian, his upcoming album with producer Will Tell, working with the kids and the details of his gun charge from a few years ago which caught most of us off guard. Big shout out to Wild Cowboy #2 Twan and Will Tell who were also in the place. And as always, dope music was in effect! LCN below.
FILE NAME: RIOC 7-12 PT.1.mp3
FILE SIZE: ~83.94 megabytes

FILE NAME: RIOC 7-12 PT.2.mp3
FILE SIZE: ~81.00 megabytes
Rap Is Outta Control” 7/12/09 Playlist

1. La Coka Nostra feat. Immortal Technique & Q-Unique “Nuclear Medicinemen” prod. by Q-Unique
2. Ras Kass “Amazin” prod. by Veterano
3. Sadat X feat. Brand Nubian “Brand New Bein’” prod. by DJ JS-1 & Johnny Walker
4. Wu-Tang feat. Inspectah Deck, Sadat X & U-God “Sound The Horns” prod. by Andrew Kelley
5. Tash feat. J-Ro & Montage One “Liquor Store Run” prod. by Montage One
6. Fashawn “Life As A Shorty” prod. by Exile
7. Sadat X feat. 380 “Swerve” prod. by Will Tell
8. Blaq Poet feat. Panchi & Imani Montana “Stretch Marks & Cigarette Burns” prod. by DJ Premier
9. Havoc “Going OT” prod. by Team Green
10. Sick Jacken feat. B-Real “The Sickside” prod. by Sick Jacken
11. Kel Spencer feat. Flo Blitz & Torae “We Gets Buzy” prod. by Remus
12. Soulbrotha feat. Sadat X, Nut-Rageous & Craig G “Are You Ready” prod. by Soulbrotha
13. Sadat X feat. Twan “King Kong” prod. by Will Tell
14. L.E.G.A.C.Y. “Fly So High” prod. by Khrysis
15. Grand Puba “Get That Money” prod. by PHD
16. Reef The Lost Cauze “Get Me Outta Here” prod. by Guns-N-Butter
17. Sadat X “Teach The Children” prod. by DJ JS-1 & Johnny Walker
18. Kel Spencer feat. Masta Ace & Flo Blitz “Just Wanna Be Heard”
19. Bishop Lamont feat. Xzibit “Hallelujah” prod. by Dr. Dre
20. Alchemist feat. Kool G Rap “ALC Theme” prod. by The Alchemist
21. L.E.G.A.C.Y. feat. Phonte, Chaundon & Sean Price “TKO” prod. by Khrysis
22. Pr1me feat. Butch Cassidy “Sabotage Me (Remix)” prod. by Focus
23. Sadat X feat. KRS-1 & Rahzel “Blow Up Da Spot” prod. by DJ JS-1 & Johnny Walker
24. Sadat X “Making Hits” prod. by Will Tell
25. Tash feat. E-Swift “Go West” prod. by Josh G

Rock Steady Crew’s 32nd Anniversary is upon us this weekend. There will be a lot of events (check the flyer) but the main free outdoor event will be on Sunday July 26th. Crazy line up as usual.

Also, thanks to everyone who came through to Rock The Bells this past weekend to check out the La Coka Nostra set. Shit was definitely crazy.
No “Rap Is Outta Control” links today as they ran a repeat show last night.
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.