Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

A&E (Masta Ace & Edo.G) New Track

by Travis on August 12, 2009

I’ve known about this little group project for quite awhile and I’m sure we’ve mentioned it a time or two on the site already. But with an actual date and a track listing being dropped, the anticipation level just got kicked up a notch. I try not to let me immense Ace stanisms get in the way, but this is probably my most anticipated album on the 2009 schedule. Hopefully it lives up to it all……-Trav

Masta Ace & EDO . G Unite To Form New Group, A&E, Will Release New LP Arts & Entertainment on 10-06-09. Arts & Entertainment features guest appearances from Large Professor, KRS-One, Posdonus (De La Soul), DOITALL(Lords Of The Underground), Chester French & Marsha Ambrosious, production by Double O (Kidz In The Hall), M-Phazes & DJ Spinna.

Track listing and Credits for Masta Ace & EDO . G’s “Arts & Entertainment”:

1.) Hands High (produced by M-Phazes)
2.) A’s &E’s f/Marsha Ambrosious (produced by Baby Dooks)
3.) Fans f/Large professor produced by (DJ Supreme One)
4.) Little Young produced by (M-Phazes)
5.) Ei8ht Is Enough (produced by Frank Dukes)
6.) Good Music f/Posdnus of De La Soul (produced by DJ Spinna)
7.) Pass The Mic f/KRS-One (Produced by Double-O)
8.) Reminds Me (produced by DJ Supreme One)
9.) Rounds And Round f/DOITALL of Lords Of The Underground (Produced by DJ Supreme One)
10.) Over There (produced by M-Phazes)
11.) Here I Go f/Jamelle Bundy (produced by Rain)
12.) Dancing Like A W.G. f/Chester French & Pav Bundy (produced by Pav Bundy)

DL Link to Masta Ace & EDO. G’s (A&E) “Little Young” (produced by M-Phazes):

Related Posts with Thumbnails


DJSoulClap August 12, 2009 at 7:29 am

This ain't complete, couple tracks are missing

Juicecrew4ever August 12, 2009 at 3:18 pm

Thanks for the good news on the music front,masta ace's back(pity it's not a solo album tho).Now if only a miracle would happen and Big daddy kane would drop an album.Keep up the good work on your blog,it's definitely one of the coolest out there.

Travis August 13, 2009 at 1:23 am

got it straight from their publicist dude, so not sure what the deal is….

Travis August 13, 2009 at 1:23 am

I thought you were doing a track, Clap?

DJSoulClap August 13, 2009 at 6:42 am

Ace just told me my track will be the itunes bonus… sucks… there will be another bonus track for another download site feat mr. lif & akrobatik

Comments on this entry are closed.