Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

If You Don't Know AB??? Download “Student of My Dream”

by Eric C. on December 15, 2009

One half of Ab & Daru, dude is also responsible for cookin’ up one of the nastiest “straight to YouTube” beats that one could ever imagine (along with 14KT), peep the video below:

Download “Student Of My Dream”

Track Listing

1.) Turn Ya ON
2.) AB’s Theme
3.) Pay Attention Part I with AB
4.) Kiss Yah
5.) Howard Girls w/ Brandon Hines, Geno Young, and Eric Roberson
6.) AB is Heartless
7.) T3 Speaks on AB
8.) Feels So Good w/ Slum Village
9.) Less Than Enough w/ 14KT
10.) Pay Attention Part II w/ 14KT
11.) Soul Can You Feel Me
12.) Reppin For You w/ Black Milk
13.) Funk Box
14.) Rockish Funk
15.) Black Milk Speaks on AB
16.) Go At It w/ Phat Kat, Elzhi, Black Milk, and Bishop Lamont
17.) Take Da Funk OFF

AB & 14KT In The Studio

Ab: The Journey from mwead on Vimeo.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.