Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

"Live From HeadQCourterz" 1/8/10 Playlist (w/DJ Eclipse)

by Travis on January 12, 2010

Congratulations to my man DJ Premier on the release of his Nike Air Force 1 sneaker this past weekend!  While he was out promoting it’s release, along with DJ AM’s Nike Dunk, I held down his “Live From HQ” show on Friday (links & playlist below).  Both these sneakers (pictured below) are limited so cop your pairs now!  Hopefully you were one of the lucky ones to get the box set (also pictured below).
It’s extremely unfortunate that DJ AM isn’t with us to see this release, but like my man Preem says “WE WILL KEEP HIS NAME ALIVE”!!!
pics by DJ Rachel

Radio Show after the jump……

FILE NAME: Live From HQ PT.1 1-8-10.mp3
FILE SIZE: ~82.55 megabytes


FILE NAME: Live From HQ PT.2 1-8-10.mp3
FILE SIZE: ~82.21 megabytes

“Live From HeadQCourterz” 1/8/10 Playlist (w/DJ Eclipse)
1. Marv Won “Thin Line” prod. by Mr. Porter
2. Heltah Skeltah “Neverending” prod. by Kount Fif
3. X.O. “Blah Blah” prod. by Oddisee
4. Willie The Kid feat. La The Darkman “Necessary Way” prod. by Lee Bannon
5. Strong Arm Steady feat. Sick Jacken & Mitchy Slick “Pressure” prod. by Madlib
6. Diamond District “Who I Be (Remix)” prod. by Marco Polo, scratches by Shylow
7. Statik Selektah feat. Lil Fame, Havoc & Kool G Rap “Do It To Death” prod. & scratches by Statik Selektah
8. Fes Taylor feat. Solomon Childs, King Just, Paulie Caskets, Castro, Baker Don, Leathafase & Iron Mic “Killa Hill Anthem” prod. by Bloody BL
9. Skyzoo feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Naledge “Say What You Say” prod. By Illmind
10. Black Milk “Keep Going” prod. by Black Milk
11. Blakroc feat. RZA & Pharoahe Monch “Dollaz & Sense” prod. by Black Keys
12. DJ K.O. feat. East, Chaundon & Finale “Run & Gun (Remix)” prod. by Analogic
13. Marv Won “The Chase” prod. by D. Fresh
14. Jojo Pellegrino feat. Sean Price & Inspectah Deck “Triple Homocide” prod. by Frank Dukes
15. Statik Selektah feat. Talib Kweli, Termanology, & Royce da 5’9″ “Come Around (RE:Union Version)” prod. & scratches by Statik Selektah
16. Jay Electronica “Exhibit C” prod. by Just Blaze
17. DJ K.O. feat. East “Wut I Do” prod. by Analogic
18. DJ K.O. feat. Silent Knight “Living Out A State of Mind Pt. 2″ prod. by Analogic
19. Jaysaun “Hustlers Code”
20. Strong Arm Steady “Smile” prod. by Madlib
21. DJ Lethal feat. Pharoahe Monch “Hands Up” prod. by DJ Lethal
22. Reks feat. Slaine & Torae “RapANomics” prod. by Statik Selektah
23. Strike Team (Craig G & Mr. Cheeks) “See Me”
24. Copywrite feat. Royce Da 5’9″ “O.D. (Overdose)” prod. by Camu Tao
25. Strong Arm Steady feat. Planet Asia & Fashawn “Questions” prod. by Madlib

DJ Eclipse
(La Coka Nostra • Uncle Howie • Fat Beats • Rock Steady Crew)

“The Halftime Show” • 89.1 FM WNYU • Wednesday Nights • 10:30 PM – 1:00 AM

“Rap Is Outta Control” • Sirius XM Radio • Hip Hop Nation Channel • Sunday Nights • 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Grand Rapids Nightclub DJ January 12, 2010 at 11:43 am

Keep this comin’

BAM January 15, 2010 at 9:25 pm

Thanks for this, I was listening to this show last week and trying to figure out how I could get hold of a download.

Travis January 15, 2010 at 11:45 pm

I post them anytime they get sent to me, usually by DJ Eclipse.

Comments on this entry are closed.