Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Diamond District's Oddisee Releases "Odd Winter" Mixtape

by Eric C. on January 23, 2010

The Mixtape:

Oddisee is back with another exclusive for fans with the third installment in his season-themed series Odd Winter. The gifted emcee is energized at the prospect of showcasing his lyrical dexterity on the upcoming project. “This series has forced me to look at the season and time in a different way,” says Oddisee. “They’re like theme music.” Not slowing down after a year that saw the release of the critically acclaimed Diamond District album In The Ruff, Oddisee is also preparing to drop a new instrumental album, Traveling Man on independent hip-hop powerhouse Mello Music Group. The album will be hitting digital retailers on January 26th and will be followed by vinyl and limited edition slimline releases, available exclusively at, on February 23rd. Be sure to visit Oddisee’s new bandcamp page to download Odd Winter for free, and let the man with the mic be your guide through the sounds of the seasons.


Odd Winter Track List

01 Ci’iy Life Feat. Tranqill
02 Frostbit
03 Winds From The North
04 Black Broadway Feat. X.O
05 Brain Wash Remix Instr.
06 Riiight Feat. Stik Figa
07 Carry On instr.
08 The Warm Up Feat. Homeboy Sandman
09 Queue With No Coat
10 60901 Instr.
11 All Because She’s Gone Instr.
12 It’s Over Feat. Tranqill
13 Blizzard Of 09

Free Odd Winter download:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.