Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Wondaful Wednesday Mix Series – Biggie Collabs

by OSnapple on March 3, 2010

DJ Ruckus

“Wondaful Wednesday Mix Series”

Biggie Collabs

With the anniversary of Biggie’s death coming up very soon, DJ Ruckus picked a great time to give people some of the hottest Notorious B.I.G. collabs. If you are a true hiphop fan and you know Biggie’s catalog then you know he definitely had some classic just off of his collabs alone. This mix includes Puff Daddy (of course), Lil Kim, Mase, Jay-Z, Eminem and many more. This is a definite must listen.

Wondaful Wednesday Week 9 Tracklist

  1. Notorious Thugs ft BTNH
  2. Dead Wrong ft Eminem
  3. Young G’s ft Puff & Jay-Z
  4. The World Is Filled ft Puffy & Too $hort
  5. The What ft Method Man
  6. Dolly My Baby ft Super Cat
  7. Players Anthem (Remix) ft Junior Mafia
  8. It’s All About The Benjamins (Remix)
  9. Flava In Ya Ear Remix ft Craig Mack
  10. Get Money (Remix) ft Junior Mafia
  11. Victory ft Puffy
  12. Realest Niggaz ft 50 Cent
  13. Whatchu Want ft Jay-Z
  14. Brooklyn’s Finest ft Jay-Z
  15. Live At The Garden ft 2Pac
  16. Real Love Remix ft MJB
  17. Can I Get Witcha (Noodles Remix)
  18. FunkFlex Freestyle ft The Lox
  19. Realms Of Junior Mafia ft Jamal
  20. Mo Money, Mo Problems ft Puffy & Mase
  21. Da B Side ft Da Brat


DJ Ruckus’ Wondaful Wed. Mix Series Wk 9 – Biggie Collabos Mix Alt Link

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.