Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Numonics – Being Cool Doesn’t Pay The Bills

by Travis on April 6, 2010

South Florida producer Numonics has joined forces with IM KING, RubyHornet and to bring listeners his latest release, Being Cool Doesn’t Pay the Bills.

Produced entirely by Numonics and blended by Chicago’s DJ RTC (of RubyHornet & Closed Sessions), the 21-track project finds the up-and-coming beatsmith enlisting a diverse cast of rising stars and established heavyweights to pay testament to the hustle that is required to survive and thrive in today’s music game.

The project contains new and unreleased music from the likes of Donny Goines, Reks, Shawn Chrystopher, Sene, Shawn Jackson, Co$$, BK Cyph, RAtheMC, El Prez, JtheS Wrekonize, QuESt, TreaZon, ThreatZ, Dre Biggity, Saheed, DJulien, Streets Buchanon, Butta Verses, Nero, Lex One and Paul Lewis (of PaulnotPaul).

01. Paul Lewis – Intro
02. BK Cyph – iQuit *
03. Shawn Jackson – Money Mentality *
04. RAtheMC – Doubt Us (ft. Co$$) *
05. J the S – A Better Tomorrow (Dreams of Shooting Cops & Coppin’ Real Estate) (ft. Shawn Chrystopher & El Prez) *
06. TreaZon – On The Move (ft. Nero)
07. Lex One – Definition of Ill
08. TreaZon – Trust in Me (ft. ThreatZ)
09. Co$$ – Time Is Now *
10. QuESt – Swear Im Puttin On
11. Wrekonize – One Day As King *
12. ThreatZ – Trynna Live
13. Sene – Departure Time *
14. Dre Biggity – On The Comedown
15. Donny Goines – Let the Rain Fall (ft. QuESt & Streets Buchanon)
16. Dre Biggity – $wishin’ All Net
17. Co$$ – The Wilderness *
18. Reks – From the Hood to the Highrise *
19. D.Julien – Wish Somebody Would Care
20. Saheed – The Up’s *
21. Butta Verses – Best That I Can Do*

Direct Link:
Stream/Album Overview:

Artwork courtesy of
*=mixed and mastered by HAZARDIS SOUNDZ

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.