Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Wondaful Wednesday Mix Series- Songs And Samples 2

by OSnapple on April 28, 2010

DJ Ruckus

Wondaful Wednesday Mix Series

“Songs And Samples 2″

Wondaful Wednesday Mix Series

Have you ever wondered what are the tracks that your favorite hits are sampled from. DJ Ruckus is giving yout the chance to hear those classics that your favorite artists have used to create their own hits. The first time DJ Ruckus did this mix on Week 2 there was a great reception to it. Make sure you check it out.

Won Wed – Mix 17 Songs & Samples 2

  1. Bombooji – Gong
  2. Oochie Wally – Bravehearts
  3. Living For The City – Stevie Wonder
  4. Lil Freak – Usher/Nicki Minaj
  5. Fancy – The Dream
  6. Throw It In The Bag Rmx – Fab/Drake
  7. I’m Leaving You Again – New Edition
  8. Like You – Bow Wow/Ciara
  9. Girls Cant Do What The Guys Do – Betty Wright
  10. Upgrade U – Beyonce/Jay-Z
  11. Already Home – Jay-Z/Kid Cudi
  12. Mad Mad Ivy – Gladdy
  13. Dukey Stick – George Duke
  14. Play No Games – Lil Jon & Eastside Boyz
  15. Money (Dollar Bill Y’all) – Jimmy Spicer
  16. Hi Hater – Maino
  17. If I Cant Have You – Yvonne Elliman
  18. Brown Paper Bag – DJ Khaled


DJ Ruckus’ Wondaful Wed. Mix Series Wk 17 – Songs And Samples 2

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.