Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Thad Reid x Presents: "Target Practice" (Mixed by DJ Mickey Knox)

by OSnapple on April 29, 2010


Track Listing:
1. Owww (Produced by Don S.)
2. Put Your Hands Together feat. Starr Nyce (Produced by David Owen)
3. Things Change (Produced by Dichter 2 Productions)
4. Get Gone feat. Don Suave (Produced by Don S.)
5. We Won’t Stop (Produced by Antagonist)
6. I’m a Be Me (Produced by Brian “B-Keyz” Wilson)
7. Same As We Ever Was feat. K-Beta & Ra the MC (Produced by Don S.)
8. Fresh (Produced by Antagonist)
9. It’s On (Produced by Ologist)
10. On the Line feat. Sketch
11. Stratosphere (Produced by Brian “B-Keyz” Wilson)
12. Once More feat. Soulstice (Produced by Don S.)
13. Dare Not Walk Alone (Produced by Ologist)
14. Bonus

Also here is my latest street single off of Target Practice released 4/18, you can check the preview.

Thad Reid feat. K-Beta, Ra the MC – Same As We Ever Was (Right Click, Save As)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Thad Reid

Thad Reid “Paid Time Off” THE EP

Thad Reid “Blog 48″ VIDEO

Thad Reid “The Reason” MUSIC

–”Thad, who first gained national attention with well known underground hip-hop artist Doujah Raze, has spawned three top 3 singles on the grassroots/mix show radio charts and has prompted to list Reid as one of their top emerging artists in their “Airplay” marketing campaign. Aside from a massive 26,000 downloads of his recent digital releases, the self proclaimed “Voice of the Commonwealth” has been featured in a wide array of online outlets, including,,,,,,, and ABC Radio Network’s Fame Games’”–

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.