Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Star of the City – City Haze

by OSnapple on May 21, 2010

You had to know the moment you heard New York emcee City Haze overtake the blogosphere in early February with his RZA-produced hit “Lost In Tokyo” that his album Star Of The City would be worthy of its anticipation. Well the wait is finally over!

Laced full of hits, City Haze officially releases the LP many have been waiting for. We could talk for days, but what fun would that be, so raise the volume and let the Star of the City speak for itself.

Stream: City Haze “Star of the City” LP
Download: City Haze “Star of the City” LP

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Everything (Prod.By DK The Punisher)
3. Ghetto Soldier Ft.Apartment 6 (Prod.By Dj Nice)
4. Lost In Tokyo (Prod.By RZA)
5. Tell Me Whats Good Ft. K.O. (Prod.By Mike Blud & Andrew Lloyd)
6. Rewind That Ft.Keenan West (Prod.By Mike Blud)
7. Fire (Prod.By Trakksound)
8. All Me Ft. K.O. (Prod.By Mike Blud & Brainz)
9. Lovin It (Prod.By Danny Chung)
10. All About You Ft. LD & Jhoni (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)
11. Dream Boy Ft.Levar Thomas (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)
12. Cant Wait To See Ya Ft. Jhoni (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)
13. On My Way Ft.Levar Thomas (Prod.By Andrew Lloyd)
14. New York Shit (Prod.By Risingson)
15. Watch Me (Prod By.Rooq)

You can check out more of him at the websites below

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.