Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

BUG-”Soular Powered Mix 01″ (Free DL)

by Eric on May 24, 2010

BUG currently has his head down busy in the lab right now working on a debut EP, but he took some time out recently to create a fresh mix for Mixcloud entitled: Soular Powered Mix 01. It contains around 30-minutes of solid, soulful tracks spanning beats, neo-soul, and house – a real smooth blend indeed. Look out for hot tracks from the likes of Eric Lau, Funkineven, Georgia Anne Muldrow and Onra!

Soular Powered Mix 01 Tracklisting:
01. D’Angelo VS Gang Starr – Speak Ya Clout / Hard 2 Earn
02. Georgia Anne Muldrow VS Suite For Ma Dukes – Untitled/Fantastic
03. Eric Lau – Always Will feat. Muhsinah
04. Andres – Step Pattern feat. Vernon Hill
05. BUG – Indica
06. Neco Redd – When U Do What U Do
07. Suff Daddy – Deep Shit feat. Mar
08. Moodymann – It’s 2 Late 4 U And Me
09. Theo Parrish X Billy Love – U Bring Me Up
10. Funkineven – She’s Acid
11. Onra – Don’t Stop
There will be regular, monthly Soular Powered mixes in the future, as well as the aforementioned debut EP on Jus Like Music Records, a remix of Paper Tiger‘s Worldwide Takeover (featuring Dudley Perkins), a remix for Kings Of The City, and also a remix of Setsuko by Kidkanevil (coming out soon on First Word Records). Busy times indeed.
For now, just a reminder that you can still grab BUG’s debut single, Cosmic Lab/20 Winks for FREE, as well as the bonus track Sativa by visiting BUG’s site, and of course the track Indica (via the free Oscillations compilation). And don’t forget to ‘like’ BUG on Facebook and follow him Twitter – as creepy as both of those things no doubt sound.
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.