Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

DJ Muggs Breaks Down “Kill Devil Hills” (Video)

by Eric on June 11, 2010

DJ Muggs discusses his upcoming collaboration with Ill Bill. “Kill Devil Hills” dropping Aug. 24th, Produced Entirely By DJ Muggs, “Kill Devil Hills” Features Guest Appearances From B-Real, Raekwon, Sean Price, Everlast, Slaine, Chace Infinite, O.C., Q-Unique, Vinnie Paz & Sick Jacken

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.