Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

J. Keys “The Dead Horse”

by OSnapple on June 16, 2010

J. Keys_The Dead Horse

Sponsored by, Detroit-bred emcee J. Keys releases his much anticipated mixtape, The Dead Horse, today. The mixtape is driven by clever rhyme schemes, fusing life’s realities with humor and satire, and avoids being pigeonholed by the poppy tunes driving Hip-Hop today. The Dead Horse is a direct reflection of the experiences all Hip-Hop heads share, both good and bad. Providing authentic music, J. Keys pours raw emotion into every lyric.

Tracklist: J. Keys “The Dead Horse”


01) Dead Horse (Intro)
02) Keys Says Go
03) Drinking Buddy (Interlude)
04) Drinking Buddy ft. Mr. 2Forties & B.I.Z. the Messenger
05) Social Commentary
06) Endurance
07) B.I.Z. Lude
08) Don’t Forget Hip-Hop
09) I Like It (Keys to the City) ft. Adeline
10) In-fat-u-ation
11) Can’t Be Colorblind
12) A Broken Heart
13) The Break Up
14) Problems
15) Five AM
16) Still Water
17) D-Nell (Interlude) ft. Mr. 2Forties
18) Risin’ to the Top
19) Skyscrapers ft. Maya Azucena
20) Horse Power (Outro)

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.