Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

DJ Muggs, Ill Bill, Sick Jacken & Sean Price Talk “Trouble Shooters” (Video)

by Eric on June 24, 2010

DJ Muggs vs Ill Bill “Kill Devil Hills” will be released on 8-24-2010 on Angeles/Fat Beats Records, hit the jump for the cover art and tracklist..

1.) Cult Assassin
2.) Trouble Shooters f/Sean Price, O.C. & Sick Jacken
3.) Paul Stanley

4.) Illuminati 666
5.) Amputated Saint f/B-Real
6.) Skull & Guns f/Everlast & Slaine of La Coka Nostra
7.) Giants Stadium f/Q-Unique
8.) The Owl

9.) Millenniums Of Murder

10.) Chase Manhattan f/Raekwon

11.) Luciferian Imperium


13.) Secrets Worth Dying For f/Chace Infinite

14.) 2013

15.) Kill Devil Hills f/B-Real & Vinnie Paz

16.) Narco Corridos f/Sick Jacken & Uncle Howie

(****All Tracks Produced By DJ Muggs)

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.