Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Danny Brown – The Hybid Cutting Room Floor / Loosies

by Eric on August 2, 2010

Danny Brown let these “loosies” loose via his Twitter this past weekend. Supposedly, these compiled tracks are outtakes from “The Hybrid”, amongst a few other albums Danny has leaked/dropped. Peep the tracklist and linkage after the jump..


1. 8 Mile
2. Jus Chill
3. The Hybrid
4. Dance Wit Me
5. Demons and Angel
6. Hey!
7. Metal Gear Solid
8. 1 Step (prod. by Quelle)
9. Sleep
10. Danger Zone
11. Tea Time
12. God of War
13. Stay On
14. What I Talk
15. 4 Get Yo Name
16. Wake Up
17. Rainbow 6 (feat. Marv Won, Dopehead, & Fatt Father) (prod. by Curt)


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.