Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

UllNevaNo – The Color Brown Mixtape

by Eric on August 3, 2010

About a week ago, I hit you guys with UllNevaNo’s “Bright Sound” video, and now I present you with the tape this comes from, The Color Brown, which finds UllNevaNo dropping gems over a batch of Kev Brown beats alongside cats like Mic Wilson, Mic Brown, E-Major, Tislam The Great and Richard Wright, mixed by the homey DJ Harvey Dent, and presented by UnderSound Music, Agio Life and rockthedub. True school spittas, stand UP!  Link and tracklist after the jump..


1. Color Brown Intro
2. Rock, Paper, Scissors
3. Put a Stop to It ft. E-Major
4. Fast Enough
5. Tune em Out ft. Tislam the Great
6. Bright Sound
7. That Means
8. Come on Now ft. Mic Brown
9. Serious to None
10. Signature Move
11. Reconsider It
12. Someday
13. Heavy Handed ft. Richard Wright and Mic Wilson
14. Something 4 Ya’ll
15. Color Brown Outro


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.