Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Bloggerhouse Presents The Return of the Shelved Albums (Hi-Tech)

by Travis on August 27, 2010

Like Eric, I don’t really know jack about the emcee called Hi-Tech other than he released 3 singles from 96-98 and he was from NYC, other than that I’m at a lost. I’m not even a 100% sure if this “Bootleg” is the real deal, a goodness to gracious lost album, or just a compilation of material that someone had from him and put together. You can find next to nothing on the internet about this “project” and one of the songs, “Don’t Mean Jak”, probably isn’t even his track….but none the less, for the sake of arguments and for this post, we’ll call it a “lost album” straight from the shelves.

If you did sleep on Eric’s pick from Hi-Tech from our Backpack Bangers joints, where he picked Hi-Tech’s “Book of Life” joint, now is your chance to make up for that mistake. It’s all quality, and depending on your tastes, it could really grab you….

Hi-Tech – The Lost Album
1. Padlock
2. Bleeding Hate
3. 4 Degrees for the Streets
4. The Presentation
5. Book of Death
6. Don’t Mean Jak
7. 4 Degrees for the Streets (remix)
8. Book of Life
9. 24/7
10. Continuously
11. All Time Einstein
12. Book of Life Pt 2
13. The Music
14. The Presentation (remix)
15. The Tech’s Technique
16. Weakminds
17. Money I Got

Related Posts with Thumbnails

{ 1 comment }

hl August 27, 2010 at 2:27 pm

I’ve been looking for this for a while. Thanks.

Comments on this entry are closed.