Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Access Immortal Presents “Last Summer Part 2: The EP”

by Eric on September 7, 2010

“Last Summer Part 2: The EP” is the follow up to the successful “Last Summer In Brooklyn” released in 2008. It is a prelude to the full length “Last Summer In Brooklyn 2″ coming at end the of 2010. This special EP release contains 8 brand new Access Immortal songs that will not be included on the full length release.

In an already great year that included the release of the long awaited “Birth of a Dream” project from Access Immortal & DJ Ruckspin aka Project Gotham, this is a preview to what will be one of the hottest year end releases in hip hop in 2010. Hit the jump for tracklisting as well as DL link..


01.) Gimme That (Produced By Mesomatic)
02.) Part of My Life (feat. Mello) (Produced By Todd Sykes)
03.) Verbal Mac (Produced By The Cratez)
04.) Can I Kick It (feat. Karniege & Wordsworth) (Produced By Lawz Spoken)
05.) Take ‘Em To Church (Produced By Nikolai)
06.) Driven (Produced By The Produce Section)
07.) Horsemen (feat. Fess, Verse Essential & Conquest) (Produced By Todd Sykes)
08.) Sire (Produced by Vanderslice)


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.