Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

El Da Sensei & The Returners – Nu World (MP3)

by Eric on September 13, 2010

El Da Sensei & The Returners Are Back With Global Takeover 2: Nu World, The Sequel To Their 2008 Acclaimed LP, Global Takeover: The Beginning. With the album just one month away from its release date, we are pleased to unveil the album cover & track listing. We have also made the album titled track “Nu World” available as a promotional leak, which you can download by clicking either here or on either of the links below (you may stream the track below). Click either here or on the album cover below to view the full press release. The Nu World begins October 12th. Hit the jump for audio and tracklist..

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


01. We R Back
02. Goin To War feat. Treach
03. On the Street feat. Sean Price and Bekay
04. Nu World
05. Blow Up
06. 2 the Death
07. Knowledge be the Key feat. Rakaa Iriscience
08. Pain
09. Toxic Words feat. John Robinson & Reks
10. Live Noize feat. Akrobatik
11. Good Time
12. Right Move [No Mistakes] feat. Tiye Phoenix
13. They Don’t Know
14. Can’t You See?
15. 2 the Death feat. Mela Machinko (M-Phazes Remix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails


Janssens October 4, 2010 at 4:49 pm

Dope shit! Thanx!

Sogrimey October 13, 2010 at 12:29 pm

Dopest shit!

Comments on this entry are closed.