Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Bloggerhouse presents: The “September” Mixtape

by Eric on September 24, 2010

Yes ‘sa! It’s that time of the month again! Bloggerhouse brings you
the September edition of our monthly “mixtape” series. Once again,
this ain’t your average “compilation”, all the tracks have been
mixed/blended by Eric of Bloggerhouse, and the final edition was
mastered by extended fam, St. Mic (Domination/Libyus). Big thanks to
all the artists who bless us with their exclusive material and to all
our past and future guests on our weekly “Scrunchface” show. I hope
everyone enjoys this outing as much as we here at B-House do! Oh, and
peep our DJ Ragz (Jazz Addixx) featured “Intro” which is an honest
take on the state of Hip Hop (and the music industry, period!) as we
know it. Thanks for your support!


1. DJ Ragz (of Jazz Addixx) “Speaks”
2. “Shadow Temple”-Bloody Monk Consortium
3. “Fuchsia” – Nezbeat (of Archetype)
4. “The Prelude”-Has-Lo
5. “HoneY Bee”-TzariZM
6. “Understanding”-Brown Study (Boog Brown & Apollo Brown)
7. “Help Is On The Way”-Phene
8. Pulled Due to Clearance Issues
9. “Closed Chapter”-Black Milk f/ Mr. Porter
10. “The Essence (Oddisee Remix)”- Boog Brown
11. “Just Feelz Right”-TzariZM
12. “Boombox”-Von Pea
13. “Get Ready”-Commoners & Kings
14. “Bless The Child” (Neosonix Remix)-Jazz Addixx f. K-Murdock (of Panacea)
15. “In The AM”-Black Milk
16. “Escape Pod”-Vans Cal a.k.a. Miedlev
17. “Miss Stress”-Sci-fi Stu f/ The Connection
18. “Dream Big”-Blueprint
19. “Step Correctly”-Celph Titled & Buckwild
20. “Beautiful”-Eddie Coleman a.k.a. Illastrate (of Black Noise)
21. “On The Go”-D. Black & B. Brown
22. “Don’t Do It”-Y Society
23. “Prosperity”-Sinitus Tempo & Obii Say
24. “Reasons”-Grey Matter
25. “N.S.E.W.”-Mista Lawgne (Black Sheep)
26. “Letterman”-K-Solo
27. “Moses”-Slick Rick
28. “Scratch Bring It Back”-EPMD
29. “To The Right”-Brand Nubian


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.