Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

P.SO The Earthtone King Drops “MORE JELLY”.

by Travis on October 7, 2010

Indie hip-hop producer/emcee P.So the Earthtone King, who’s heralded mixtape Suicide By Jellyfish, won him critical acclaim, is back with his next release, More Jelly.

Brought to you by the AOK Collective and, More Jelly is the perfect follow up to the indie rock influenced Jellyfish. Going for more of a “Boom-Bap” feel, P.SO enlisted the production talents of the 2 Hungry Bros., 6th Sense, J57, and even Large Professor. With features from Homeboy Sandman, Fresh Daily, 8thw1, Chris Faust and Senor Kaos, More Jelly, looks like another hit from “the Earth Tone King”.

Download after the jump….

P.SO the Earth Tone King - More Jelly Tracklist

01. Makin That Noise [prod. 6th Sense]
02. Some Fun (Redux) [prod. The Dopplegangaz]
03. Best in Show (Remix) (ft. 8thW1 & Señor Kaos) [prod. 2 Hungry Bros.]
04. Slick Money (Señor Kaos) (ft. P.SO) [prod. Large Professor]
05. Blow the Horns (ft. Homeboy Sandman & 2 Hungry Bros.) [prod. P.SO]
06. Superbad (Chris Faust) (ft. P.SO) [prod. Prefuse 73]
07. Second Wind
08. Pride & Joy [prod. DJ Nymble Paws]
09. Beyond the Infinite (ft. Fresh Daily) [prod. J57]
10. Women (Bjork Remix) (ft. Homeboy Sandman)**


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.