Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

DJ Ill Digitz (of Kooely High) & Liquid Nation Clothing Present: All Day Vol. 2

by Eric on October 14, 2010

Apart from being the DJ for NC hip-hop group Kooley High DJ Ill Digitz is also an accomplished artist on the solo tip. He has recently linked up with Liquid Nation, a progressive clothing company from his hometown of Raleigh NC that creates diverse and innovative street style for the masses. They have come together to bring you the second volume in a series of mixes featuring music old, new, and rarefied that coincides with the vibe of the brand and the history they both share coming up from North Carolina. Stream. Download. Enjoy. Hit the jump for “mixed” and “unmixed” links, as well as tracklisting.

1) Mos Def & Ski Beatz – Taxi
2) Smoke Dza – We On feat. Kent M$ney & Skotch Davis
3) Chip Da Ripper – Fat Raps feat. Curren$y & Big Sean
4) Pac Div – Shine feat. Marz Lovejoy
5) TiRon – Still Never Happy
6) U-N-I – Windows
7) Skyzoo & Illmind – Speakers On Blast
8) Freddie Gibbs – The Ghetto
9) Skewby – Me Against the World
10) Rapper Big Pooh – My Mind feat. O-Dash & Darien Brockington

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.