Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Likuid Nation & DJ ill Digitz Present: All Day Vol. 3

by Travis on November 3, 2010

Likuid Nation and DJ ill Digitz of Kooley High are here with the 3rd installment of their mix series. As winter time approaches the guys thought it would be appropriate to give you something you and your lady could get rite with on the cold nights to come. So lets smooth it over and mellow it out as we get into volume 3. Peace!

Download after the jump….

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1) Slum Village – Closer feat. Dwele
2) Drake – Don’t You Have a Man feat. Little Brother & Dwele
3) Blu & Exile – No Greater Love
4) Flying Lotus – Tea Leaf Dancers
5) Tab-One – You Got Me feat. Napoleon Wright II
6) Q-Tip – We Fight, We Love feat. Raphael Saadiq
7) Platinum Pied Pipers – Stay With Me (Grooveman Spot Remix)
8) The Foreign Exchange – Make Me a Fool feat. Jesse Boykins III & Median
9) Talib Kweli – Soon the New Day
10) Theophilus London – Cold Pillow
11) Janelle Monae – Neon Valley Street

Related Posts with Thumbnails

{ 1 comment }

kyrnan November 3, 2010 at 6:33 pm

nice. what’s that drake track from?

Comments on this entry are closed.