Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Dirt E. Ducth presents Hit the Dutchman (Free LP)

by Eric on January 11, 2011

Following up his most recent work on Breez Evahflowin’s new album “As He Goes On” from Domination Recordings, Dirt E. Dutch has put together an 11 track compilation featuring a handful of up and coming artists. It also features a few songs the Dutchman was featured on as an MC, such as the new track “War Torn” featuring Roc Doogie of Phenetiks, Breez Evahflowin, and Core Rhythm. Several of these songs were previously only featured on IndieFeed, others can be found on current releases from the respective artists. Expect much more from Dirt E. Dutch in 2011! Hit the jump for tracklist and linkage…


1. War Torn ft. Roc Doogie, Breez Evahflowin, Dirt E. Dutch, Core Rhythm, Pauley Ethnic
2. Step the F%ck Off ft. Roc Doogie, The Protege (Phenetiks)
3. Why I Write ft. Rising Sun Quest
4. Before Life Concludes ft. Expertiz
5. What Else ft. Man-u-iLL
6. Ridiculous Choices ft. Emskee (The Good People), Dirt E. Dutch, Breez Evahflowin
7. Wind ft. Breez Evahflowin, Sho, Kenny Majozi, Phase 1
8. Sketchforce ft. Hawl Digg, Dirt E. Dutch, Sketch Tha Cataclysm
9. Dot Dot Dot (remix) ft. Breez Evahflowin
10. Reflect ft. Pruven
11. Manuverin’ Sound ft. Breez Evahflowin, L.I.F.E. Long, Mr. Metaphor

All tracks produced by Dirt E. Dutch, with the exception of:
6. Prod by Saint of The Good People
8. Prod. Sketch Tha Cataclysm

Related Posts with Thumbnails

{ 1 comment }

beauchamp January 12, 2011 at 11:58 am

I like!

Comments on this entry are closed.