Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

Bloggerhouse presents “The Best of 2010″ mixtape: Mixed by Eric C. Mastered by St. Mic *STICKY*

by Eric on January 19, 2011

Yes, it took a minute (rightfully so), but the “Best of 2010″ year end mixtape is finally here! This month’s edition of our monthly mixtape series features tracks that have remained in rotation throughout 2010. As usual, the tracks were mixed and blended by yours truly, with mastering provided by stmic. So scoop this jawn up yesterday and enjoy!  Just to toot my own horn a bit, this mix is INSANE, I can’t even get it out of my headphones!

Also, I’d love to give a super, extra large thank you to all the artist whom submit material on a weekly basis to Bloggerhouse as well as all our past guests on The Scrunchface Show. It also goes without saying that the efforts of my Bloggerhouse family: Dart, Trav, Owen and stmic are always much appreciated!


1. “Fuschia”-Nezbeat
2. “The Response” – IMAKEMADBEATS f. MidaZ The Beast (“Fuschia Graveyard” Blend)
3. “The Graveyard” – KNO
4. “Pitching Pennies” – Qwel & Maker
5. “Cars” – Nottz
6. “Exhibit C” – Jay Electronica
7. “Understanding” – Boog Brown
8. “The Product” – Jake One & Freeway
9. “Frozen” – The Left f. Kool G Rap
10. “Snow Pt. 2″ – Roc Marciano f. Sean Price
11. “Million Miles Away” – Magestik Legend
12. “El Camino” – Qwel & Maker
13. “Perfect Mistake”-Erk Tha Jerk
14. “Growing Up” (Rising Sun Remix) – Spon
15. “Greatest Rapper Ever” – Danny Brown
16. “The Return” – Kyo Itachi f. Finale
17. “Just Be” – Boog Brown
18. “Feel What I Feel” – Magestik Legend
19. “Detroit Summer” – Invincible & Waajeed
20. “Brainwash”(Remix) – Apollo Brown f. yU, Finale & Grap Luva
21. “Don’t Do It” – Y Society
22. “Prosperity” – Obii Say & Sinitus Tempo
23. “Dark Fantasy” – Kanye West
24. “Opening Statement” – LMNO & Astronote
25. “How We Live” – The Left f. Hassaan Mackey
26. “Always Behind”- Ackryte, Repeat Pattern & Broke f. vox
27. “Beauty Of A Day” – Apollo Brown f. The Regiment
28. “Never Had Enough” – SmooVth
29. “Idol” – Hir-0
30. “One Thing” – Jake One & Freeway f. Raekwon (Ill Poetic’s “Suicide Note Reborn” Blend)
31. “Let Em Know” – Bun B & DJ Premier
32. “Welcome/Gotta’ Go”-Black Milk
33. “Toast Up/Last Call” – Illastrate
34. “When I Was Young” – KNO
35. “The Way That I Rhyme” – J- Live
36. “Reasons” – Grey Matter


Related Posts with Thumbnails

{ 1 trackback }

mToH: Mixtape Monday:Bloggerhouse presents “The Best of 2010″
March 14, 2011 at 10:05 am


jrrider January 19, 2011 at 11:41 pm

Thanks for this!! g/l

John Marks January 19, 2011 at 11:46 pm

This is a dope selection. They’re pretty fresh. Your posts are always quality, Keep Up the Good Work dawg. Liking how tight your site is too.– Australia’s most up to date urban website for music,clubs,events and news

Eric January 20, 2011 at 10:07 am

Thanks fellas, easily the best mix to date…had a ton of fun makin’ this one!

B iggFish January 27, 2011 at 5:53 pm


“DUMB DUMMY” – JT Guaranteed to Wreck

(Over 33,000 Hits!)

Comments on this entry are closed.