Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

[PIK] DON’T SLEEP: Lex Luthorz “Beat Tape 2003/2010 Vol. 1″ [FREE BEAT TAPE]

by Staff on May 17, 2011

Spanish producer/beat maker Lex Luthorz has quite an impressive resume of placements over his career. He’s done memorable work for a wide array of Europe’s best emcees and vocalists in addition to making jawns for Sean Price, Marv Won, Wildchild, The Breax and many more stateside. He offers of a free collection of his production from 2003-2010 to familiarize all of the sleepwalkers. You somnambulating sons of bitches better wake up. Download “Beat Tape 2003/2010 Vol. 1″ here…


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.