Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

DON’T SLEEP: J Rawls “The Hip-Hop Affect” [NEW ALBUM]

by Staff on May 18, 2011

J Rawls’ Nature Sounds release “The Hip-Hop Affect” dropped on May 17th (yesterday). The lead single “Best Producer On The Mic” featuring Diamond D, Oh No & Kev Brown had people looking forward to it’s release. Especially to hear the record setting all Ohio posse track featuring 23 emcees. The album features guest appearances from J. Sands, Sadat X, Wise Intelligent, El Da Sensei, Casual, John Robinson (Lil’ Sci), Copywrite, Edo G, Bad Azz, Senor Kaos, Rhymefest, Piakhan, Fat Jon, Stalley, Tanya Morgan, Count Bass D, and damb near every rapper that every came out of the OH10. Production is handled by J Rawls, DJ Rhettmatic & Rob Riley. Cop “The Hip Hop Affect” from Amazon, iTunes or Don’t miss the boat…



Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.