Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE


by Staff on June 2, 2011

DJ Revolution, in addition to being a world class turntablist & producer (“This Or That”, “R2K”, “In 12′s We Trust”, “King Of The Decks” & most recently Malcolm & Martin’s “Life Doesn’t Frighten Me”) is also adept at arranging and scoring original music for television & film. He went back through his considerable crates and back catalog and assembled a collection of 21 tracks that he produced for films like “Black Mask” and several shows for MTV (including the short MTV run of Sway & King Tech’s The Wake Up Show). That compilation was made available May 31st on SoulSpazm Digital.

You can preview one of the 21 tracks here and cop DJ Revolution’s “Steel Wheel” directly from SoulSpazm Digital right now. Don’t sleep!


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.