Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

*STICKY* (Link Fixed) Mixtape: Bloggerhouse presents The Buckwild “100″ (Mixed by Eric)

by Eric on June 20, 2011

Honestly, before I had any clue of THIS (which is very nice!), I’d begun work on the “Buckwild 100″.  No shade, but 21 tracks? C’mon B, that’s not how we do “mixes” here at Bloggerhouse!  So what we have below is 100 (!) of my favorite Buckwild productions, blended  by yours truly for your listening enjoyment.  Stay tuned for Pt. II of “The Buckwild 100″, which will highlight some of Buck’s more “recent” production.  With this mixtape, I wanted to stick to the classics to stick with one cohesive “sound”, so to speak.  Hit the jump for tracklisting and linkage!


1. “Scars & Pain”-Jemini The Gifted One
2. “On Stage”-Diamond
3. “Problemz”-Street Smartz
4. “Bring It On” (Buckwild Remix)-Organized Konfusion
5. “Burn Me Slow”-O.C.
6. “Don’t Trust Anyone”-Street Smartz
7. “C’mon Wit Da Git Down” (Remix 1)-Artifacts
8. “C’mon Wit Da Git Down” (Remix 2)-Artifacts
9. “Story Of My Life”-Jemini The Gifted One
10. “I Been Makin’ So Much Money”-Royal Flush
11. “Masta I.C.”-Mic Geronimo
12. “Love Child”-O.C.
13. “O Zone”-O.C.
14. “Why”-Organized Konfusion
15. “Danger Zone”-Big L
16. “Caught Up In The Game”-Bushwackas
17. “Lyrics” (Remix)-Special Ed
18. “You Can’t Stop”-Afro Jazz
19. “Wanna’ Be Rich”- A+
20. “Smokin’ On The Low”-Sadat X
21. “There Will Be Blood” (Remix)-Celph Titled & D.I.T.C.
22. “Blowin’ Up In The World”-Kool G Rap
23. “M.V.P.” (Remix 2)-Big L
24. “M.V.P.” (Remix 1)-Big L
25. “Word Is Bond”-Brand Nubian
26. “Represente”-Afro Jazz
27. “You Can’t Front”-Diamond D & Sadat X
28. “Little Indian” (Remix)-Little Indian
29. “Mad Izm” (Remix)-Channel Live
30. “You Know Now” (Remix)-Show & AG
31. “Let It Slide”-O.C.
32. “Makin’ Moves”-Royal Flush
33. “Hip 2 Da Game” (Remix)-Lord Finesse
34. “Put It On”-Big L
35. “Stress”-Organized Konfusion
36. “Nights Of Fear”-Ak Skillz
37. “North East South West” (Remix)-Black Sheep
38. “Time’s Up”-O.C.
39. “Nothin’ To Say”-Celph Titled & Buckwild
40. “Ho Happy Jackie”-AZ
41. “Invetro”-Organized Konfusion
42. “A Better Day”-Ill Bizkits
43. “Word..Life”-O.C.
44. “Me & My Microphone”-A+ & Q-Tip
45. “Move Your Feet”-Kurrupt Money Inc.
46. “Three Stories High”-Mic Geronimo
47. “Live & Stink”-Mike Zoot
48. “Back To Berth”-Reservoir Dogz
49. “Devil’s Son”-Big L
50. “All About War”-F.A.T.A.L. Foundation
51. “I Be” (Remix)-Mystidious Misfits
52. “What A Year”-Chubb Rock
53. “Fast Life” (Remix)-Kool G Rap & Nas
54. “Yo Black” (Remix)-Kool Keith/UltraMag
55. “Life’s A Bitch” (Remix 1)-Nas
56. “Life’s A Bitch” (Remix 2)-Nas
57. “Back To Berth 2″(included this one again, by mistake!)-Reservoir Dogz
58. “No Trust”-Reservoir Dogz
59. “Doin’ Time In The Cypha”-Mad Skillz
60. “One Thing Or Another”-Ak Skillz
61. “Point Of Viewz”-O.C.
62. “Rock On” (Remix)-Funkdoobiest
63. “Fallen Star”-Scientifik
64. “Respect The Architect”(Remix)-Guru
65. “98″-Red Hot Lover Tone
66. “4 My Peeps” (Remix)-Red Hot Lover Tone
67. “Born To Live”-O.C.
68. “Cut That Weak Shit”(Remix)-Lace Da Booms & Royal Flush
69. “Sabotage”-O.C.
70. “East Coast”-Sadat X
71. “Overnite Gangsta”-Scientifik
72. “Shugah Shorty”-Organized Konfusion
73. What I Represent”-O.C. & Buckwild
74. “The Celph Titled Show”-Celph Titled & Buckwild
75. “Next Level”(Remix)-Tha Alkaholiks
76. “Da Graveyard”-Big L
77. “I Like It” (Remix)-Grand Puba
78. “Thirteen”-Organzied Konfusion
79. “Down Lo Ho”-Scientifik
80. “We Run Thing”(Remix)-Da Bush Babees
81. “In The Game”-Red Hot Lover Ton
82 & 83. “Attack Of New Jeruzalum”-Artifacts
84. “Mad Izm” (O.G. Remix)-Channel Live
85. “Guess Who’s Back”-Rakim
86. “Beware Of The Rampsack”-Rampage
87. “What Goes On”-Artifacts
88. “The Difference”-Reservoir Dogz
89. “Ma Dukes”-O.C.
90. “Alladat”-Brand Nubian
91. “8 Iz Enuff”-Big L
92. “Lump Lump”-Sadat X
93. “Dream Shatterer”-Big Pun
94. “Murder Season”-Lace Da Booms
95. “Daam”(Remix)-Alkaholiks
96. “Get It Together”(Remix)-Beastie Boys
97. “Learn 2 B A Man 4 Self”-Main One
98. “Rockin’ It”-Brand Nubian
99. “Niggaz Night Out”-Royal Flush
100. “Nigguz Ain’t Got It”-Main One


Related Posts with Thumbnails


Trackstar the DJ June 20, 2011 at 2:17 pm

File not found?

Dart_Adams June 20, 2011 at 3:05 pm

It’s there…

vancitysfinest June 20, 2011 at 6:17 pm

I’m getting File Not Found as well.

Eric June 21, 2011 at 11:57 am

All Good now…sorry, hulkshare was ass the last two days

Adam June 22, 2011 at 11:34 am

There are several things I love about this list:
1) Jemini kicks it off
2) A+ made the cut
3) All four tracks from Buck’s “Still Diggin’ Composition” EP are present
4) It’s O.C. heavy (which is great), yet he’s strategically sprinkled throughout the list
5) This has got to be the first time ever that Brand Nubian’s “Alladat” has been featured on any mixtape, anywhere, anytime
6) A strong blend of remixes that will have you longing for the original (e.g. “Madizm”) and originals that will have you wishing it was the remix (e.g. “Stress”)

Keep it Bloggerhouse. You continue to champion 90s hip-hop, and inspire me to do the same. And keep it geneMEAL.


el jefe June 22, 2011 at 7:04 pm

One of my favorite producers for sure. Now I know why I loved that Wild cowboys tape so much.

Eric June 22, 2011 at 7:54 pm

Thanks All..up next….SHOWBIZ!!!!

Comments on this entry are closed.