Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

BLOGGERHOUSE presents: The Source Fat Tape & Sure Shot Singles (June 1995)

by Eric on April 10, 2012


1. Freaky Flow-Special Ed
2. Betta’ Off Dead-Onyx
3. Cradle To The Grave-Mobb Deep
4. Eastbound-Masta Ace Inc.
5. Shaolin Soldiers-King Just
6. Kick Down The Fuckin’ Door-8-Off
7. Check The Bitch-Kool G Rap
8. Kids On The Ave-Miilkbone
9. Trust Nobody-KAM
10. Neva’ Goin’ Out-Kid Sensation
11. No Complex-Chino XL
12. Protect Ya’ Neck II: The Zoo-O.D.B.
13. Respect Due-Naughty By Nature
14. 1st Of Tha Month-Bone Thugs N Harmony
15. Funkhouse (Redman & Rockwilder Remix)-Champ MC (THIS joint is so ill, first time I ever heard it was compiling this)
16. What Goes Up-Mack Da Maniak
17. G-Groove-5th Ward Juvenilez
18. The Points-Various (From “Panther” O.S.T.)


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.