Previous post:

Next post:

Click HERE

BLOGGERHOUSE presents: The Source Fat Tape & Sure Shot Singles (June ’93)

by Eric on April 15, 2012


1. No Nuts, No Glory-Geto Boys
2. Reign Of The Tec-The Beatnuts
3. Livin’ The Life-Ant Banks
4. Shifftee-ONYX
5. Can I Get It, Yo-Run DMC
6. Lord Jazz, Hit Me One Time-Lords Of The Underground
7. How You Get A Record Deal?-Big Daddy Kane
8. Funkadelic Relic-LL Cool J
9. Hey, Mr DJ. Zhane
10. Iz U Wit Me-Da Youngsta’s
11. Whoot, There It Is-95 South
12. Make Your Mind Up-Souls Of Mischief
13. Knockin’ Da Boots-H-Town
14. Where I’m From-Digable Planets
15. Ribbon In The Sky-INTRO
16. Insane In The Brain-Cypress Hill
17. Attitudes-Rumpletilskinz
18. IBWin’ Wit My Crewin-Yo-Yo
19. The Bonnie & Clyde Theme-Yo-Yo
20. Let Me Turn You On-Biz Markie
21. Funk Is Back-Biz Markie


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments on this entry are closed.